Malta

Address:
St. Thomas Street
Floriana FRN 1123
Malta
Email: info@uhm.org.mt
Telephone: (+356) 2590 5000

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Gozo

Address:
“Dar l-Għaqda”,
Castle Street
Victoria, Gozo
VCT 1811
Email: 
gozo@uhm.org.mt
Telephone: 
(+356) 25905990

Monday 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 15:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 09:30 - 15:00
Friday 09:00 - 15:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Port and Transport
Port and Transport

Mr. Kenneth Abela – Employment Relations Manager, Port and Transport Section

Email: kabela@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 79300 001

 

Public Entities
Public Entities

Ms. Antoinette Aquilina – Employment Relations Manager, Public Entities Section

Email:  aaquilina@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 7945 0063

Health, Elderly and Pensioners
Health, Elderly and Pensioners

Mr. Charles Vella – Manager
Email: cvella@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 9945 9136 

Mr. Gian Paul Gauci – Assistant Director
Email: gpgauci@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 7920 0247 

Private Sector
Private Sector

Mr. Ramon Francalanza – Employment Relations Manager, Private Sector Section

Email: rfrancalanza@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 7945 0062

Education and Social Solidarity
Education and Social Solidarity

Ms. Isabelle Farrugia – Assistant Director : Education & Social Solidarity Section

Email: ifarrugia@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 7944 2244

Public Service
Public Service

Mr. Edwin Balzan – Assistant Director 

Email: ebalzan@uhm.org.mt

Mobile: (+356) 7945 0061