UĦM congratulates the new Cabinet

cabinet2013UĦM would like to congratulate the newly appointed Cabinet. The swearing-in of the new Cabinet was held on Wednesday 13th March 2013, led by President George Abela, accompanied by Prime Minister Joseph Muscat, the Chief Justice and the Attorney General, at the Palace in Valletta.

During the coming weeks, UĦM Officials and Secretaries will be meeting the respective Ministers.

Louis Grech  Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of European Affairs
George Vella  Minister of Foreign Affairs
Karmenu Vella  Minister of Tourism
Evarist Bartolo  Minister of Education and Employment
Leo Brincat  Minister for the Environment, Sustainable Development and Climate Change
Joe Mizzi  Minister of Transport and the Infrastructure
Anton Refalo  Minister for Gozo
Helena Dalli  Minister for Social Dialogue, Consumer Affairs and Civil Liberties
Chris Cardona  Minister for the Economy, Investment and Small Business
Marie-Louise Coleiro  Minister of the Family and Social Solidarity
Manuel Mallia  Minister of Home Affairs and National Security
Edward Scicluna  Minister of Finance
Konrad Mizzi  Minister for Energy and Water Conservation
Godfrey Farrugia  Minister of Health


Ian Borg  Parliamentary Secretary for EU Funds and 2017 Presidency
Michael Farrugia  Parliamentary Secretary for Planning and Administrative Simplification
Jose’ Herrera  Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government and Culture
Stefan Buontempo  Parliamentary Secretary for Research, Innovation, Youth and Sport
Roderick Galdes  Parliamentary Secretary for Agriculture, Fisheries and Animal Rights
Edward Zammit Lewis  Parliamentary Secretary for Competitiveness and Economic Growth
Franco Mercieca  Parliamentary Secretary for Active Ageing and Disability Rights
Owen Bonnici  Parliamentary Secretary for Justice


Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Linkdin
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment